Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Luciana Stokley

Principal
llstokle@adams14.org

Ann Corigan

EC Liaison, Child Find Coordinator, Site Director
303-853-5681
acorrigan@adams14.org


Kim Vandenbark

EC Instructional Coach
kvandenbark@adams14.org


Rachel Rudner

EC Instructional Coach
rrudner@adams14.org


Jannett Lopez

Secretary
303-853-5680

Teachers and Support Staff
Ana Galvan-Marquez

ECSE Teacher
agmarquez@adams14.org


Breanna Schlitzer

ECE
bschlitzer@adams14.org

Deborah Melvin

ECE Teacher
ddmelvin@adams14.org

Michelle Palacios

Special Education Paraprofessional
mrpalacios@adams14.org

Alicia Carmichael

Paraprofessional
acarmichael@adams14.org


Socorro Villalba

Paraprofessional
smvillal@adams14.org

Integrated Services

Corey Futera

Itinerant Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
cfutera@adams14.org

Samantha Peterson

SLP
speterson@adams14.org


Debra Pulido

Special Education Paraprofessional
dpulido@adams14.org